Diploma Yi Jin
Diploma Yi Jin

Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme (ENLS)

  • DYJ students who have the right of abode in the Hong Kong Special Administrative Region, or have resided or have had their home in Hong Kong continuously for three complete years immediately prior to the commencement of the course may apply for a loan under the ENLS to pay their tuition fees. However, qualified witnesses and indemnifiers are required for the loan application.
  • Applicants are required to pay an administrative fee for each application and each loan account on a school year basis until the loan and interest accrued thereon are fully repaid. Interest is chargeable upon loan drawdown and throughout the study period until the ENLS loan is repaid in full. Read More
  • The HKSAR Government may apply any tuition fee reimbursement (including the 30%, 50% or 100% tuition fee reimbursement, if any, as the case may be) granted for the student’s studies of the DYJ programme to offset any amount payable / repayable by such student under his/her ENLS loan account(s) for the DYJ programme to the HKSAR Government in accordance with the terms and conditions of the ENLS Loan(s) for the DYJ programme as stated in the ENLS Application Guidance Notes.
  • The offsetting arrangement has been implemented from the 2019/20 school year onwards. The offsetting arrangement applies, regardless of whether or not the ENLS loan borrower is the same person as the applicant for tuition fee reimbursement under DYJ. The offsetting arrangement is not applicable to the ENLS loan borrowers who have been approved with ENLS loan(s) for their studies of DYJ programme before the 2019/20 school year.
  • Please visit the webpage of the Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme for more details.
Other Financial Assistance Schemes for Diploma Yi Jin Students

Subsidy Scheme for Internet Access Charges (SIA)

FAQ

毅進文憑
毅進文憑

擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃

  • 毅進文憑學員如擁有香港特別行政區居留權,或在課程開始前,該學員或其家庭已連續在香港居住滿三年,便可申請「擴展的免入息審查貸款」以繳付學費。申請人須就貸款申請提供合資格的彌償人及見證人。
  • 申請人須就每宗申請及每個貸款賬戶繳付行政費,行政費會在遞交申請時及其後每年收取,直至全部貸款連利息悉數清還為止。申請人亦須為所借取的貸款繳付利息,利息由貸款發放日開始計算,在學期間亦計算利息,直至全數償還貸款為止。閱讀更多
  • 根據「擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃」申請指引所訂的條款,特區政府可將學員在修讀毅進文憑課程而獲發還的學費(包括30%、50%或100%學費發還,如有,視屬何情況而定)用作抵銷該學員就毅進文憑課程所屬的「擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃」的貸款帳戶所須繳付/償還予特區政府的任何款項。
  • 此抵銷款項安排已由2019/20學年起實行。不論「擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃」的貸款人與毅進文憑課程學費發還的申請人是否為同一人,抵銷款項的安排亦會適用。此抵銷款項安排不適用於2019/20學年之前就毅進文憑課程而獲批「擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃」貸款的貸款人。
  • 如欲獲取更多資料,請瀏覽擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃的網頁。