What’s New
Non-means-tested Loan Scheme for Post-secondary Students (NLSPS)

Closing Dates

Closing Dates for Submission of Online Application

  • Continuing Students: Online application should have been submitted. If you have not yet applied, please complete and submit the application form through the ‘SFO E-link – My Applications’ online platform as soon as possible.
  • New Students: Please submit your online application according to suggested timeframe as set out in the submission schedule. For students pursuing newly accredited programmes in the 2022/23 academic year, please submit the application within one calendar month from the date of programme accreditation. Please approach your institution for enquiry.
  • Applications received after the closing date will not be accepted save for exceptional circumstances with sound explanation. All late applications should be supported with written explanation which will be considered on individual merits upon the submission of the duly completed application form and whole set of the required documents from the applicant.

Deadline for submission of declaration and supporting documents

  • Duly signed declaration (if signing on the paper form of the declaration is selected) and supporting documents should be submitted to the SFO within seven days from the date of submission of your online application through the following channels:
    • through online upload Read More
    • by mail to the SFO:
      Student Finance Office
      Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency
      Room 1204, 12/F, Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices
      303 Cheung Sha Wan Road, Kowloon
      (Attn.: NLSPS APU)
    • use the SFO drop-in boxes located on 11/F (during office hours) or G/F (outside office hours) of the Cheung Sha Wan Government Offices (CSWGOs). SFO’s office hours are 8:45 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. and 2:00 p.m. to 5:45 p.m. from Monday to Friday, except public holidays. The opening hours of CSWGOs are 7:00 a.m. to 7:00 p.m. from Monday to Friday, and 7:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m. on Saturday, except public holidays.
STEP 3 Application

Application for Accepting the Remaining Loan Amount

STEP 3 Application

Forms & Download

專上學生免入息審查貸款計劃
專上學生免入息審查貸款計劃

截止申請日期

網上遞交申請截止日期

  • 舊生:應已完成遞交網上申請。如你仍未遞交申請,請儘快透過「學資處電子通—我的申請」網上平台填寫及遞交申請表。
  • 新生:請按照申請時間表於建議的時段遞交你的網上申請。在2022/23學年修讀新的經評審課程的學生,請在新課程經評審的一個曆月內遞交網上申請。如有疑問,請向院校查詢。
  • 你須在截止日期或以前遞交申請。除在特殊情況下並附有合理的解釋外,在截止日期後收到的申請將不獲受理。所有逾期遞交的申請須夾附解釋信。學資處會在申請人遞交填妥的申請表及全套所需文件後,按個別情況考慮有關的逾期申請。

遞交聲明書及證明文件的截止日期

  • 你需在遞交網上申請日期起計的7天內,透過以下方法遞交簽署的聲明書(如選擇書面簽署聲明書):
    • 經網上上載 閱讀更多
    • 郵寄至學資處︰
      九龍長沙灣道303號長沙灣政府合署12樓1204室
      在職家庭及學生資助事務處學生資助處
      (經辦人︰專上學生免入息審查貸款計劃處理申請組)
    • 投遞於學資處設於長沙灣政府合署11樓(辦公時間內)或地下(辦公時間外)的投遞箱(學資處的辦公時間為星期一至五上午8時45分至下午1時及下午2時至下午5時45分,公眾假期除外。長沙灣政府合署的開放時間為星期一至五上午7時至下午7時,及星期六上午7時至下午1時,公眾假期除外。)
步驟 3 申請

申請接受剩餘貸款額

步驟 3 申請

表格及下載