Financial Assistance Scheme for Post-secondary Students (FASP)
Financial Assistance Scheme for Post-secondary Students (FASP)

Deadlines


Deadlines for Submission of Online Application
  • For Continuing Students: Students should have submitted their online applications.
  • For new students: Please submit your online application according to the submission schedule. For students pursuing newly accredited programmes in the 2021/22 academic year, please submit the applications within one calendar month from the date of programme accreditation. Please approach your institution for enquiry.
  • If you attend an accredited programme that commences between April 2021 and March 2022, except for those students who take distance-learning programmes, you should apply for financial assistance under the 2021/22 academic year. The deadline for application is stipulated above and in any case, applications must reach the SFO not later than 31 March 2022.
  • Where needed, an applicant may be required to explain why his/her application is not submitted by the stipulated deadline and to seek the support of his/her institution for his/her late application. Under no circumstances should an application in 2021/22 reach the SFO after 31.3.2022.

Deadlines for Submission of Declaration and Supporting Documents
  • You can submit the duly signed declaration (for paper signing) and the required documents through the following means within seven days from the date of submission of your application:
    • Through online upload
    • By mail or by hand to the SFO (Address: 12/F., One Mong Kok Road Commercial Centre, 1 Mong Kok Road, Kowloon). Read More
STEP 3 Application

Application Procedures

STEP 3 Application

Forms and Download

專上學生資助計劃
專上學生資助計劃

截止日期


遞交網上申請書的截止日期
  • 舊生:應已完成遞交網上申請。
  • 新生:請按照申請時間表於建議的時段遞交網上申請。在2021/22學年修讀新的經評審課程的學生,請在新課程經評審的一個月內遞交網上申請。如有疑問,請向院校查詢。
  • 若你修讀在2021年4月至2022年3月期間開課的經評審課程(修讀遙距課程的學生除外),應在2021/22學年申請資助。截止申請日期已載於上文。無論如何,申請書必須在2022年3月31日或之前送交學資處。
  • 如有需要,學資處會要求申請人解釋為何未能在截止日期前提交申請書,並須就其遞交逾期申請取得所屬院校的支持。所有2021/22學年的申請書必須於31.3.2022或之前送交學資處。
遞交聲明書及證明文件的截止日期
  • 申請人可選擇以下方法在遞交申請日期起計七天內遞交已簽署的聲明書(如選擇書面簽署)及證明文件:
    • 經網上上載;
    • 經郵遞或親身遞交學資處 (地址:九龍旺角道1號旺角道壹號商業中心十二樓) 閱讀更多
步驟 3 申請

申請程序

步驟 3 申請

表格及下載