Financial Assistance Scheme for Post-secondary Students (FASP)
Financial Assistance Scheme for Post-secondary Students (FASP)

Closing Dates


Closing Dates for Submission of Online Application
  • For Continuing Students: Students should have submitted their online applications.
  • For new students: Please submit your online application according to the submission schedule. For students pursuing newly accredited programmes in the 2022/23 academic year, please submit the applications within one calendar month from the date of programme accreditation. Please approach your institution for enquiry.
  • If you attend an accredited programme that commences between April 2022 and March 2023, except for those students who take distance-learning programmes, you should apply for financial assistance under the 2022/23 academic year. The closing dates for application is stipulated above and applications must reach the SFO not later than 13 Jan 2023.
  • (For students pursuing newly-accredited programmes in the 2022/23 academic year, please submit the applications within one calendar month from the date of programme accreditation and in any case no later than 31 March 2023. Please approach your institution for enquiry.)

Deadlines for Submission of Declaration and Supporting Documents
  • You can submit the duly signed declaration (for paper signing) and the required documents through the following means within seven days from the date of submission of your application:
    • Through online upload
    • By mail or through drop-in boxes at Student Finance Office, 12/F, One Mong Kok Commercial Centre, 1 Mong Kok Road, Kowloon (Attention: Applications Team (FASP)). Read More
STEP 3 Application

Application Procedures

STEP 3 Application

Forms and Download

專上學生資助計劃
專上學生資助計劃

截止日期


遞交網上申請書的截止日期
  • 舊生:應已完成遞交網上申請。
  • 新生:請按照申請時間表於建議的時段遞交網上申請。在2022/23學年修讀新的經評審課程的學生,請在新課程經評審的一個月內遞交網上申請。如有疑問,請向院校查詢。
  • 若你修讀在2022年4月至2023年3月期間開課的經評審課程(修讀遙距課程的學生除外),應在2022/23學年申請資助。截止申請日期已載於上文。你的申請必須在2023年1月13日或之前遞交本處。
  • 在2022/23學年修讀新的經評審課程的學生,請在新課程經評審的一個月內遞交網上申請。如有疑問,請向院校查詢。在任何情況下,你的申請必須在2023年3月31日或之前遞交本處。
遞交聲明書及證明文件的截止日期
  • 申請人可選擇以下方法在遞交申請日期起計七天內遞交已簽署的聲明書(如選擇書面簽署)及證明文件:
    • 經網上上載;
    • 經郵遞或透過學資處的投遞箱[地址:九龍旺角道1號旺角道壹號商業中心十二樓,經辦人:學生資助處申請處理分組(專上學生資助計劃)] 閱讀更多
步驟 3 申請

申請程序

步驟 3 申請

表格及下載