Extended Non-Means-Tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)
Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)

Responsibilities of Applicants and Indemnifiers


Responsibilities of Applicants

  1. Providing true and complete information
    • You have the responsibility to fill in each and every item of information in full details and must complete the application documents FULLY and TRUTHFULLY. Any misrepresentation or omission may lead to disqualification from application and/or full recovery of loan(s) already offered to you, and court proceedings. Legal action will also be taken against those suspected of obtaining or attempting to obtain money by deceit. Read More
  2. Declaring financial status of Applicants and Indemnifiers
    • You are required to notify the SFO immediately if there are changes in your / your indemnifier’s financial, legal and residential status. You would be required to procure an alternative indemnifier to execute the indemnity due to these changes.Read More
  3. Notifying change of study information
    • You must notify the SFO in writing immediately when there are changes in your study information. Read More
  4. Responsibilities of Indemnifiers for loans accepted by applicants
    • The SFO has right to administer the payment arrangement and determine the execution of the financial assistance schemes. The indemnifier is required to notify the SFO immediately whenever there are any changes in his / her financial or legal status, or when he / she intends to leave / has left Hong Kong for three months, which procurement of an alternative indemnifier to execute the indemnity will be required. He / she is also required to furnish the SFO with copies of his / her Hong Kong Identity Card. Read More
STEP 2 General Information

Eligible Courses - Course Search Engine

STEP 2 General Information

Learn before you apply - Tips on Financial Management

擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃
擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃

申請人與彌償人的責任


申請人的責任

(A) 提供真實及完整資料
  • 你有責任詳實填妥申請表及提供所有證明文件。若誤報或漏報資料,或沒有在申請表的適當地方填報資料,學資處有權取消你的申請資格,及/或要求你歸還全數已發給的貸款金額,而你更可能被檢控。政府如懷疑有人騙取或企圖騙取金錢,會採取法律行動。
    閱讀更多

(B) 申報申請人及彌償人的財務狀況
  • 如你/彌償人在財務狀況或/及居住地址有所變更,請立即以書面方式通知學資處。遇有上述任何情況,你亦須促致一名身處香港的人替代原來的彌償人。
    閱讀更多

(C) 通知就學情況的改變
  • 當你的就學情況有所改變,你必須立即以書面方式通知學資處。
    閱讀更多

(D) 彌償人的責任
  • 學資處有權決定及管理貸款發放安排和資助計劃的執行。如彌償人的財務狀況及/或住址或其他聯絡資料有所變更,或有意或已離開香港逾三個月, 並需要促致另一位彌償人替代原來的彌償人,他/她應立即以書面方式通知學資處。另外,彌償人亦須向學資處提交其香港身分證副本。
    閱讀更多
步驟 2 一般資料

合資格課程搜尋器

步驟 2 一般資料

理財小錦囊