Extended Non-Means-Tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)
Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)

Checklist for Submission

  • Your application should include the required documents listed below. If the required documents submitted are not in order, your application will not be accepted.
  • duly completed and signed Application Form;
  • photocopies of the Hong Kong Identity (HKID) Cards of yourself, your Indemnifer(s), and your Witness(es). The photocopies should be signed next to the image of the HKID cards and certified as true copies by the respective cardholders. The signatures should be the same as those shown on the Undertaking and the Deed of Indemnity, as appropriate. The photocopies should be made on separate A4 size white paper which is blank on both sides. Read More
  • a photocopy of your Student Identity Card and / or admission letter, together with any document showing your course of study in the 2020/21 academic year if your Student Identity Card does not contain such information. You should also bring along your original Student Identity Card and / or admission letter for verification;
    1. if you have already paid the tuition fee(s), please provide the original receipt(s); Read More
    2. if you have not paid the tuition fee(s), please submit debit note or payment schedule issued by your institution or its operator / local agency (if applicable) which clearly states the exact amount and payment due date(s) of tuition fee(s) payable;
    3. if the application involves paid and unpaid part of your tuition fee(s), you should submit relevant documents as stipulated in (i) and (ii) above;
  • the original copy of bank exchange memo / bank receipt showing the exchange rate in Hong Kong dollars if you have paid the tuition fee(s) in foreign currencies;
  • duly completed and signed Undertaking in the presence of a Witness;
  • duly completed and signed Deed of Indemnity in the presence of a Witness;
  • original documentary evidence issued by government bureau / departments, public organisations / utilities or commercial organisations showing your residential and correspondence addresses in Hong Kong in the past three months. Read More
  • documentary evidence showing your indemnifier’s employment status and income, residential address, correspondence address and office / employer’s business address; Read More
  • documentary evidence showing your employer's business address upon request if you are under employment;
  • the original bank transaction advice / account deposit form / original ATM transaction advice for the administrative fee paid;
  • if you have already paid all or part of your tuition fee(s), you should submit a photocopy of the relevant page of your personal savings / current account’s bank passbook or bank statement showing your name and account number for our arrangement to reimburse all or part of the loan for the tuition fee(s) paid by direct crediting to your bank account;
  • the printout of acknowledgement of receipt / confirmation message after registering “SFO E-link – My Bills” service. The Link-up code to register with “SFO E-link – My Bills” service will be generated when you submit your application to the SFO. Read More; and
  • the completed authorisation form (application if you are unable to submit the above documents to the SFO in person).
  • All of the above submitted documents are not returnable. Read More
STEP 3 Application

Forms & Download

擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃
擴展的免入息審查貸款計劃

文件清單

  • 把填妥的申請表格及下列有關證明文件交回學資處。假如你所提交的申請文件不齊備或不完整,學資處可拒絕接受有關申請。
  • 填妥及已簽署的申請表格;
  • 你本人、彌償人及見證人的香港身份證影印本。持證人須各自在其身份證影印本影像旁簽署,以核證其為真確副本,簽名須與承諾書及彌償契據上的簽名相同。每張身份證須分別用底面空白的A4白紙影印; 閱讀更多
  • 你的學生證影印本及/或院校取錄通知書影印本。如果你的學生證上並無列出你於2020/21學年就讀的課程名稱,你須遞交其他文件以茲證明。你亦應攜同你的學生證及/或院校取錄通知書正本,以茲核實;
    1. 如你已繳付學費,請提交學費收據正本; 閱讀更多
    2. 如你尚未繳付學費,請提交繳付學費通知書或就讀院校或其課程主辦者/本地代辦機構(如適用)發出的繳費時間表並清楚列明你應繳學費的金額及繳款到期日;
    3. 如有關貸款申請涉及已繳學費及未繳學費,你便須提交上述兩點所列出的適用文件;
  • 假如你已經以外幣繳付學費,你必須提交銀行兌換收據正本,收據上須顯示有關的港幣兌換率;
  • 填妥及已簽署並經見證人簽署見證的承諾書
  • 填妥及已簽署並經見證人簽署見證的彌償契據
  • 你在香港最近3個月內的住址及通訊地址證明文件正本。住址和通訊地址的證明文件,必須由特區政府決策局/部門、公用事務組織/機構或商業機構等發出的郵寄信件; 閱讀更多
  • 你的彌償人的受僱及收入證明文件、住址及通訊地址證明文件,以及工作地址/僱主公司地址證明文件;閱讀更多
  • 如你是受僱人士,在學資處要求下,你須提供你的僱主公司地址證明文件;
  • 已繳付行政費的銀行交易通知書/收據/自動櫃員機轉帳通知書正本;
  • 假如你已繳付全數或部分學費,你必須提交你的個人儲蓄/往來戶口的銀行存摺或銀行月結單(載有你的姓名及帳戶編號的一頁)的影印本,以便學資處將你已繳付的全數或部分學費的貸款直接發放予你的銀行帳戶;
  • 已登記學資處電子通—我的帳單服務的確認通知書/訊息的列印本。登記「學資處電子通 – 我的帳單」的連接編號會於首次遞交文件時獲發;及 閱讀更多
  • 填妥的授權書(適用於你未能親身把上述文件遞交至學資處的情況)。
上述所有文件一經遞交,便不會退回予你
閱讀更多