What’s New
Forms & Download

Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme

Forms & Download
Forms Note Download
M1 Application Form for Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2020/21 (1) Download PDF file
M2 Means Test Assessment Form for Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2020/21 (for application for “means-tested subsidy” only) (2) & (3) Download PDF file
M3 Guidance Notes on Application for Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2020/21 Download PDF file
M4 Notification of Changes in Personal Particulars Download PDF file
M5 Cover for supplementary documents/information Download PDF file
186 designated Mainland Institutions under Mainland University Study Subsidy Scheme 2020/21 Download PDF file

Note:

  1. Students aged 18 or above shall be deemed “the applicant”. For students aged under 18, their parent/guardian shall act as “the applicant”.
  2. If the family of the student applying for the “means-tested subsidy” applying for the “means-tested subsidy” has submitted the Household Application for Student Financial Assistance Schemes for 2020/21 academic year to the SFO, the EDB will consider the eligibility of the applicant and the amount of subsidy to be granted under the MUSSS 2020/21 based on the assessment result of his/her family’s eligibility in the Household Application. The applicant only has to submit the completed and signed application form (M1) together with copies of the required supporting documents specified in the application form to the EDB. Completion and submission of the Means Test Assessment Form (M2) are not required.
  3. If the family of the student applying for the “means-tested subsidy” has not submitted the Household Application for Student Financial Assistance Schemes for the 2020/21 academic year to the SFO, the applicant should submit the completed application form (M1) and Means Test Assessment Form (M2) together with copies of the required supporting documents to the EDB by post for the SFO to conduct the means test.
  4. Before submitting the application, please check carefully that the application form (M1) and/or the Means Test Assessment Form (M2) (if applicable) has/have been duly completed and signed. The form(s) together with copies of the required supporting documents should be sent to the EDB by post with sufficient postage. Insufficient postage will lead to non-delivery of the application forms, in which case the EDB will not be able to process the application. Applicants should write their correspondence address at the back of the addressed envelope to avoid wrong / unsuccessful delivery.
Relevant INFO

表格及下載
表格及下載

內地大學升學資助計劃

表格及下載
表格 下載
M1 2021/22「內地大學升學資助計劃」申請書 (1) 下載PDF檔案
M2 2021/22「內地大學升學資助計劃」入息審查評估表格 (只適用於申請「經入息審查資助」) (2) 及 (3) 下載PDF檔案
M3 2021/22「內地大學升學資助計劃」申請指引 下載PDF檔案
M4 更改個人資料通知書 下載PDF檔案
M5 補交證明文件/資料封面頁 下載PDF檔案
2021/22「內地大學升學資助計劃」下指定的189所內地院校名單 下載PDF檔案

  1. 如申領資助學生年滿18歲或以上,則其本人視為「申請人」。如申領資助學生未滿18歲,則須由其父/母/監護人作「申請人」。
  2. 如申請「經入息審查資助」的申領資助學生家庭已同時向學資處遞交2021/22學年的學生資助計劃綜合申請,教育局會根據該家庭在有關申請的資格評估結果,考慮申請人是否符合資格申請2021/22「內地大學升學資助計劃」,以及可獲得的資助金額。此類申請人只需將已填妥及簽署的申請書(M1),連同申請書內列明必須提供的證明文件副本一併遞交教育局,毋須填寫及遞交入息審查評估表格(M2)。
  3. 如申請「經入息審查資助」的申領資助學生家庭未有向學資處遞交2021/22學年的學生資助計劃綜合申請,申請人須填妥申請書(M1)及入息審查評估表格(M2),並夾附所須證明文件副本,一併以郵寄方式遞交教育局,以便學資處進行入息審查。
  4. 在郵遞文件前,請清楚核對是否已填妥及簽署申請書及/或入息審查評估表格(M2)(如適用),並已夾附所須證明文件副本及貼上足夠郵票後,一併以郵寄方式遞交教育局。如郵費不足,申請表不會寄達教育局,教育局將無法處理申請。為免郵遞失誤,請在回郵信封的背面填上申請人的通訊地址。
相關 內容