Diploma Yi Jin
Diploma Yi Jin

Level of Fee Reimbursement

  • The AFI eligibility benchmarks for various levels of assistance in the 2021/22 school year are listed in the table below:
    (Please note that the AFI is not the average monthly income of a family.) Read More
    AFI eligibility
    2021/22 school year - AFI Between (HK$) Level of Assistance
    0 - 41,360 FULL*
    41,361 - 79,976 HALF
    >79,976 INELIGIBLE
    (applications not successful)
  • *AFI thresholds for full level of assistance for 3-member and 4-member families are $50,071 and $46,066 respectively in the 2021/22 school year. For 2-member single-parent families and 3-member single-parent families, they are regarded as 3-member families and 4-member families respectively for determining the AFI thresholds for full level of assistance and calculation of AFI.

Eligibility Certificate (EC)
  • The SFO will issue the notification of result to applicants in writing. Students eligible for "FULL" or "HALF" level of assistance will be issued with ECs and may apply for “FULL” or “HALF” fee reimbursement (FR). They should complete and return the ECs to the institutions within one week from the commencement date of school or within two weeks from the date of issue of the EC (whichever is later) in accordance with the Guidance Notes issued with the EC for “FULL” or “HALF” level of FR applications. Read More
  • The EC for the 2021/22 school year will apply to subjects taken in the 2021/22 school year only. At the end of each school year, the institution will inform the SFO which students have satisfactorily completed each subject. Students who have submitted their ECs with "FULL" or "HALF" eligibility level to the institution according to the stated timeline will receive FR of the subjects through direct credit to their applicants’ bank accounts.
STEP 2 General Information

Method of Assessment

STEP 3 Application

Application Procedures

毅进文凭
毅进文凭

学费发还幅度

  • 下表详列2021/22学年的「调整后家庭收入」组别的资助幅度以供参考。请注意「调整后家庭收入」并不是家庭每月的平均收入。 阅读更多
    AFI eligibility
    2021/22学年-「调整后家庭收入」介乎(港币) 资助幅度
    0 至 41,360 全额*
    41,361 至 79,976 半额
    超过 79,976 不合资格
    (申请不成功)
  • * 2021/22学年3人家庭和4人家庭可获全额资助的「调整后家庭收入」上限分别为港币50,071 元 和 46,066 元。就2人和3人单亲家庭而言,有关家庭会分别视为3人和4人家庭,以决定可获全额资助的「调整后家庭收入」上限及计算「调整后家庭收入」。
资格证明书
  • 学资处会以书面方式向申请人发出申请结果通知书,并向所有获评为「全额」或「半额」资助幅度的学员发出资格证明书。持有「全额」或「半额」资助幅度资格证明书的学员可申请「全额」或「半额」学费发还,这些学员必须按夹附于资格证明书内的申请指引,填妥资格证明书,并于开课后一星期内或资格证明书发出日期后的两星期内(两者以较迟者为准)交回院校,以申请「全额」或「半额」学费发还。 阅读更多
  • 2021/22学年的资格证明书,只适用于学员在2021/22学年就读的科目课程。于学年结束时,院校会向学资处提交成功修毕每个科目的学员资料。持有「全额」或「半额」资助幅度资格证明书的学员,只要按照所述的时限把填妥的资格证明书交回院校,学资处便会就合资格的科目,安排以自动转账方式发还「全额」或「半额」学费。
步骤 3 申请

申请程序