Extended Non-Means-Tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)
Extended Non-means-tested Loan Scheme(ENLS)

Maximum Level of Loan Amount and Life-time Loan Limit

  • The maximum amount of loan you may borrow is the total tuition fee(s) payable in the 2021/22 academic year provided that the amount should not exceed an aggregate of 12 months' tuition fee(s) payable and the life-time loan limit or its remaining balance stipulated below.
  • With effect from the 2012/13 academic year, a life-time loan limit is imposed on each student eligible for receiving loans under the ENLS. The life-time loan limit is HK$384,700 for the 2021/22 academic year. Read More
  • Loan(s) disbursed from the 2012/13 academic year and onwards will be counted towards the life-time loan limit, which is not of revolving nature and will not be reset by any repayments. Eligible student may borrow a loan amount up to the total tuition fee(s) payable above, subject to the life-time loan limit or its remaining balance (calculated as at the date of approval of the loan application) not being exceeded.
  • Once an applicant has exhausted the life-time loan limit or its remaining balance, the SFO will not consider his / her loan application(s).
  • Please view the level and conditions of loan to be borrowed for different categories of programmes. (subject to the life-time loan limit or its remaining balance not being exceeded) Read More

STEP 2 General Information

Tips on Selecting Courses

扩展的免入息审查贷款计划
扩展的免入息审查贷款计划

最高贷款额及终身贷款限额

  • 在2021/22学年,你从「贷款计划」取得的最高贷款额相等于你在该学年应缴学费的总数,并在任何情况下,不得多于12个月的应缴学费,以及下文列明的个人终身贷款限额或其所剩余额。
  • 自2012/13学年开始,合资格学生于「贷款计划」下设有个人 终身贷款限额 有关限额于2021/22学年为港币384,700元。 阅读更多
  • 由2012/13学年起发放的贷款将被计算于该终身贷款限额,该限额不属循环性质,亦不会因任何已偿还贷款而获重新计算。合资格学生可借的贷款额不得多于上述的应缴学费,亦不得多于个人终身贷款限额或其余额,并以审批贷款当日计算
  • 倘若申请人已耗尽其个人终身贷款限额或其所剩余额,学资处将不会再考虑该申请人提交的贷款申请。
  • 请细阅各类课程的贷款额及条款﹙惟不得多于个人终身贷款限额或其余额﹚ 阅读更多
步骤 2 一般资料

申请资格

步骤 2 一般资料

课程选择贴士