Other Scholarships, Grants & Loans Schemes
Other Scholarships, Grants & Loans Schemes

Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Postgraduate Scholarships

History and Aim

The Fund has been established since 1961 and provides awards to individuals in pursuit of postgraduate studies or other training programmes at local or overseas institutions.

Eligibility

Applications must be supported by a person in a competent position who is required to certify the candidate's academic and professional achievement and leadership qualities. Candidates should have resided in Hong Kong for at least five years.

Value of Awards

The amount of awards will vary depending on the nature of the programmes and may not necessarily cover full expenses. Recipients are required to return and work in Hong Kong for at least three years after completion of the proposed study or training.

Method of Application

During the application period, application forms can be downloaded at http://www.hab.gov.hk/en/public_forms/forms.htm or obtained from the Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Committee Secretariat at 34/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong. Completed applications must be returned to the same address.

Application Period

Please contact the Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Committee Secretariat at telephone number 3718 6888 for details.

Further Information

Enquiries should be made to the Secretary of the Sir Robert Black Trust Fund Committee at 34/F, Wu Chung House, 213 Queen's Road East, Wanchai, Hong Kong, or at telephone number 3718 6888, or by email to trustfunds@ctc.org.hk.

其他奖学金、助学金及贷款计划
其他奖学金、助学金及贷款计划

柏立基爵士信托基金研究生课程奖学金

历史及宗旨

这项基金在1961年成立,目的是提供奖学金给个别人士在本港或海外院校修读研究生课程或参与其他训练计划。

申请资格

申请人必须获得一位相当职位的人士推荐,证明其学术上及专业上之成就,并具有领导才能。申请人必须在香港特别行政区(以下简称「香港」)连续居住最少五年。

奖学金款额

资助金之多寡视乎个别情况而定,且未必足以支付全部费用。得奖人在资助期满后,最少须返港工作三年。

申请办法

当奖学金接受申请时,申请表格可于http://www.hab.gov.hk/chs/public_forms/forms.htm下载,或向柏立基爵士信托基金委员会秘书处索取(地址:香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦34楼)。请将填妥表格交回上述地址。

申请日期

请致电3718 6888向柏立基爵士信托基金委员会秘书处查询。

其他资料

如有查询,请与柏立基爵士信托基金委员会秘书联络。地址:香港湾仔皇后大道东213号胡忠大厦34楼,电话:3718 6888,或电邮至trustfunds@ctc.org.hk

相关资讯