Sir Edward Youde Memorial Fund (SEYMF) Board of Trustees Membership

Name	Period of Present Appointment	Date of First Appointment to the Present Position
Chairman		
Mr Brian TSANG Chiu-tong	01.04.2025 - 31.03.2027	01.04.2025
Members		
Lady Youde	01.04.2025 - 31.03.2027	01.04.1987
Mr Solomon YUNG Sze-hon	01.04.2025 - 31.03.2027	01.04.2023
Ms Fonia WONG Yeung-fong	01.04.2025 - 31.03.2027	01.04.2025
Secretary for Home and Youth Affairs	Not Applicable (Ex-officio)	Not Applicable (Ex-officio)
Secretary		
Executive Secretary, Trust Funds and Temples Joint Secretariat Ms Vivian ANG Ming-mei	Not Applicable (Ex-officio)	Not Applicable (Ex-officio)