Home About Us Student Finance Office (SFO) Working Family Allowance Office (WFAO) Contact Us

Annual Spatial Data Plans

The Government is developing the Common Spatial Data Infrastructure (CSDI) Portal for the integration, exchange, and sharing of geographic spatial data in support of smart city development in Hong Kong. The CSDI Portal is targeted to be launched by end-2022.

Datasets to be released on CSDI Portal will be geo-tagged, accompanied with their metadata documents and data specifications and in open and machine-readable formats with Application Programming Interfaces to facilitate innovative use of the spatial data.

Government bureaux and departments shall publish their annual spatial data plans to set out the datasets which will be released on the CSDI Portal in the coming years.

Annual Spatial Data PlanLast Update
Working Family and Student Financial Assistance Agency has not identified any spatial data for opening up on CSDI Portal for 2022-2024. 20-12-2021

Before the launch of CSDI Portal, some of the datasets have been released on the Hong Kong GeoData Store (geodata.gov.hk) – the alpha version of CSDI Portal. The Hong Kong GeoData Store also provides a user-friendly map interface for users to explore and download various spatial datasets and other useful API services to support the development of innovative map applications before the launch of the CSDI Portal.

For feedback and suggestions, please submit via the following form:
Feedback Form at the Hong Kong GeoData Store

For any other enquiries, please click the following link.

Top

主页 关于我们 学生资助处 在职家庭津贴办事处 联络我们

年度空间数据计划

政府正建立空间数据共享平台入门网站,让地理空间数据得以整合、互通和共享,以推动香港的智慧城市发展。空间数据共享平台入门网站预计于2022年年底或之前推出。

在空间数据共享平台入门网站开放的数据集将会加入地理位置标记,并附有元数据文档和数据规格。这些数据集以开放及机读格式发布,另有应用程式界面,有助促进空间数据的创新应用。

政府各决策局及部门须发布年度空间数据计划,列出未来数年空间数据共享平台入门网站将开放的数据集。

年度空间数据计划更新日期
在职家庭及学生资助事务处并无空间数据将在2022-2024年度在空间数据共享平台入门网站开放。20-12-2021

在空间数据共享平台入门网站推出之前,部分数据集已在香港地理数据站 (geodata.gov.hk) (空间数据共享平台入门网站的初版)发放。香港地理数据站亦提供简单易用的地图界面,方便使用者探索和下载各空间数据集及其他实用的应用程式界面,在空间数据共享平台入门网站推出之前,支援不同创新地图应用程式的开发。

你可透过以下表格提供意见和建议:
香港地理数据站的意见表格

如有任何其他查询,请点击以下连结

Top